Amazon Honor System Click Here to Pay Learn More

This page is meant as a resource to game programmers that want to work for game programming companies.

The Resume - As in any industry you'll need a resume to get the job.  You'll want to write your resume with a focus towards programming.  Look at how I would write mine here.

The following are email addresses you can send your resme to for game companies including Microsoft, EIDOS, ID software and Nintendo:

 

Here are the 76 email addresses to send your resume to: jobs@crealms.com, , jobinfo@bethsoft.com, employment@nintendo.com, human_resources@eidos.com, resume@microsoft.com, jobs@cavedog.com, webmaster@ensemblestudios.com, hr@microprose.com, jobs@origin.ea.com, resume@capcom.com, ratkovic@konami.co.jp, resumes@midway.com, human-resources@zombie.com, jobs@squaresoft.com, recruit@sierra.com, Jobs@shiny.com, segasoft.jobs@segasoft.com, jobs@sega.com, jobs@redstorm.com, info@radical.ca, HRM@psygnosis.com, jobs@pixelogic.co.uk, recruiting@paradigmsim.com, resumes@nxtlvlsrch.com, ssoohoo@namco.com, recruit@multitude.com, mmjobs@macromedia.com, Resumes@lucasarts.com, jobs@left.com, jobs@valvesoftware.com, hr@2ni.com, HR@TotallyGames.com, mdaglow@earthlink.net, jobs@adventure.com, job@kalisto.com, pstern@gameshark.com, cshumate@imagicgames.com, jobs@imaginemedia.com, jobs@humongous.com, cv@dma-design.com, gratuitousgames@home.com, humanresources@kesmai.com, JOBS@gamefx.com, resumes@ea.com, funjobs@cutting-edge.net, cooljobs@crystald.com, hr-sea@cravegames.com, hall@bluebyte.com, jobs@collectivestudios.com, resumes@broder.com, jobs@bungie.com, resumes@blackops.com, jobs@berksys.com, marketing@asciient.com, jobs@aureal.com, api@apigames.com, jobs@anychannel.com, hr@angel.com, careers@adrenalin.com, hr@activision.com, hotjobs@accolade.com, hresources@acclaim.net, resumes@3do.com, jill@accesssoftware.com, jobs@3dfx.com, thedevelopers@runningwithscissors.com, dara-lynn@stainlesssteelstudios.com, Mmezo@kodiakgames.com, tscmgtserv@aol.com, aschulte@tiburon.com, Recruiting@jellyvision.com , nyt@duck.com , lindsay@visentertainment.com

HOME

Amazon Honor System Click Here to Pay Learn More